Mac Photography Tips

The iPad: The Best Device For Photographers April 7, 2010

Filed under: Accessories,Intermediate Tips,iPad — Bakari Chavanu @ 10:38 pm
Tags: ,

The iPad is a great device photographers. Here’s my tips for using its slide show and other features. The article is published on MakeUseOf.com, a site write for on a weekly basis.

ipadphoto1.jpg

 

3 Responses to “The iPad: The Best Device For Photographers”

  1. Mia Says:

    Hello. I just discovered your blog and it’s so very awesome! I plan on reading everything you have on here. Photography has always been my passion, but just purchased the Canon 50D…I know late show, right? I didn’t want the Rebels bc I wanted something a little more challenging but not too professional like the Marks. 50D had such great ratings and price isn’t too bad. I also have a MAC so this is the exact place to get me started. Thank you so much for posting so many tips! Please don’t shut down the site anytime soon :) Hope to see more postings in the future.

    Mia

  2. Very nice! Thank you for providing all this great information on photography! As a amateur Photographer, I just upgraded and purchased the 50D and a 17-40mm f4 L. I will visit your blog often for tips and tricks!


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.